Home

Your project in safe hands

 

Welcome to MaCoLoft – your partner for web design, logodesign, website creation, CMS, eCommerce, online marketing, system administration and system maintenance.

From a simple logo creation to the complex eCommerce application on your own server with marketing campaigns.

You can focus on your projects, or your core business, and we do all things for the web in the background.

 

websites

websites

 

Layout

We design your website according to your needs and matches to your project target group.

  • Logo-Design

  • Screen-Design

  • UX-Design

  • Graphic-Design

  • Corporate Identity

  • Text-Creation

  • Text-Translation

  • Technical planning

Creation

We create your website according to your requirements and if necessary also optimized for mobile devices (responsive). For the implementation of your homepage we utilize i.a the following applications / script languages:

  • HTML / CSS

  • PHP

  • JavaScript / jQuery

  • Ajax

  • XML

  • MySQL / Maria-DB

CMS

With a content management system (CMS), you are able to change the content of your website (eg text, pictures, menu items, etc.) independently without programming knowledge. We construct layouts i.a for the following CMS or Shop systems:

  • WordPress / WooCommerce

  • Joomla

  • Drupal

Administration

For the maintain of your web applications, technology is required in the background (webspace / webhosting / server). We keep your technique up-to-date. We offer solutions, help and SLA’s for the following sectors:

  • Linux-Server

  • ispConfig

  • Plesk

  • Proxmox

  • WordPress / WooCommerce

  • Joomla

  • Drupal

  • ownCloud

 

marketing

marketing

 

SEO

Increase the number of visitors to your homepage by having a good positioning in the search engines. We optimize your website technically and in terms of content. No display circuit! The search engine ranking is “not” achieved by advertisements, it represents the really result. For the search engine optimization we calculate a low basic price and a performance-based fee on reaching the desired placement.

SEM

Increase the number of visitors to your website by switching advertisements into search engines or search engine partner pages. We create your ad attractively and target group-oriented. We always keep the cost-benefit factor in mind. You also have the possibility to earn money by including advertising from the search engine network. We create a concept for an advertising campaign for your homepage.

Social Media

By making recommendations from users on social networks, your project becomes more popular. We create a concept tailored to your target group. We also could take over the complete management of your social media profiles (social sitting). This allows you to concentrate on your core business and we make your project more known.

Campaigns

Winning campaigns, promotional campaigns, newsletters, etc … are excellent tools to draw attention to your project. We create your campaigns tailored to your project and your target group.

 

contact

contact

 

Contact details

You can contact us as follows, or simply use the contact form.

+49.40-22636942

+49.40-22636949

info@macoloft.com

Contact form

Please fill in all required fields.

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (required)

Home

Ihr Projekt in Guten Händen

 

Herzlich willkommen bei MaCoLoft – Ihrem Partner für Webdesign, Logodesign, Webseitenerstellung, CMS, eCommerce, Online-Marketing, Systemadministration und Systemwartung.

Von der einfachen Logo-Erstellung bis hin zur komplexen eCommerce-Anwendung auf Ihrem eigenen Server mit Marketing-Kampange.

So können Sie sich auf Ihre Projekte oder Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und wir erledigen im Hintergrund alle Dinge rund ums Web.

 

Webseiten

Webseiten

 

Layout

Wir konzipieren Ihre Webseite bedarfsgerecht und auf Ihre Projekt-Zielgruppe abgestimmt.

  • Logo-Design

  • Screen-Design

  • UX-Design

  • Grafik-Design

  • Corporate Identity

  • Text-Erstellung

  • Text-Übersetzung

  • technische Planung

Erstellung

Wir erstellen Ihre Webseite nach Ihren Vorgaben und bei Bedarf auch für mobile Endgeräte optimiert (responsive). Wir nutzen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Homepage u.a. die folgenden Anwendungen / Programmier-Sprachen:

  • HTML / CSS

  • PHP

  • JavaScript / jQuery

  • Ajax

  • XML

  • MySQL / Maria-DB

CMS

Mit einem Content Management System (CMS) sind Sie in der Lage ohne Programmierkenntnisse Inhalte Ihrer Webseite (z.B. Texte, Bilder, Menüpunkte, etc.) eigenständig zu ändern. Wir setzen Layouts für u.a. folgende CMS- bzw. Shop-Systeme um:

  • WordPress / WooCommerce

  • Joomla

  • Drupal

  • modified eCommerce

Administration

Für den Betrieb Ihrer Webanwendungen ist Technik im Hintergrund (Webspace / Webhosting / Server) erforderlich. Wir halten Ihre Technik auf dem neuesten Stand. Für u.a. folgende Bereiche bieten Lösungen, Hilfe und auch Wartungsverträge an.

  • Linux-Server

  • ispConfig

  • Plesk

  • Proxmox

  • WordPress / WooCommerce

  • Joomla

  • Drupal

  • modified eCommerce

 

Marketing

Marketing

 

SEO

Steigern Sie die Besucherzahlen Ihrer Homepage durch eine gute Positionierung in den Suchmaschinen. Wir optimieren Ihre Webseite technisch und inhaltlich. Keine Anzeigenschaltung! Die Suchmaschinenplatzierung wird “nicht” durch Werbeanzeigen erreicht, sondern stellt das tatsächliche Ergebnis dar. Für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung berechnen wir einen geringen Grundpreis und eine erfolgsbasierte Vergütung bei Erreichen der gewünschten Platzierung.

SEM

Erhöhen Sie die Besucherzahlen Ihrer Webseite durch das Schalten von Werbeanzeigen in Suchmaschinen oder in Partner-Homepages von Suchmaschinen. Wir gestalten Ihre Anzeige ansprechend und zielgruppenorientiert. Dabei behalten wir den Kosten-Nutzen-Faktor stets geanu im Auge. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit mit dem Einbinden von Werbung aus dem Suchmaschinennetzwerk Geld zu verdienen. Gerne Erstellen wir Ihnen ein Konzept für eine Werbe-Kampagne für Ihre Internetpräsenz.

Social Media

Durch Empfehlungen der Benutzer in sozialen Netzwerken wird Ihr Projekt bekannter. Wir erstellen Ihnen ein auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnittenes Konzept. Gerne übernehmen wir die komplette Verwaltung Ihrer Social-Media-Profile (Social Sitting). So können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und wir machen Ihr Projekt bekannter.

Kampagnen

Gewinnspielaktionen, Gutschein-Kampagnen, Newsletter, etc., sind hervorragende Instrumente um auf Ihr Projekt aufmerksam zu machen. Wir erstellen Ihre Kampangne auf Ihr Projekt und auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten.

 

Kontakt

Kontakt

 

Kontaktdaten

Sie erreichen uns wie folgt, oder nutzen Sie bequem das Kontakt-Formular.

(0 40) 22 63 69 42

(0 40) 22 63 69 49

info@macoloft.com

Kontakt-Formular

Bitte füllen Sie alle erforderlichen Felder aus.

  1. (erforderlich)
  2. (erforderlich)
  3. (erforderlich)